Douglas Nance Montauk Adirondack Chair

DN-1551

Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
12 Review(s)
Sand Dollar Rewards(?) Earn $24.00

In stock

Special Price: $613.00

List Price: $870.00

save: $257.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent product, excellent company Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
We have eight chairs across three different properties, and are slowly accumulating more. They are in Texas where sun and salt are very hard on furniture like this. They take a little while to put together, but its easy work, and the end result is worth it. They are very sturdy, hold up well to the salt, sun, and our guests. Douglas Nance stands behind their work. We've had no problems with them replacing parts if there is any question at all. (Posted on 12/9/13)
Very high quality! Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
The Montauk Adirondack chair looks exactly as it is pictured. It's comfortable to sit in. We thought it was too much $$ but when it arrived - Holy Smokes it is HIGH QUALITY!!! (Posted on 12/6/13)
Looks Beautiful Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Fast delivery so be ready for them. Electric screwdriver and rubber mallet necessary for easy assembly. Very comfortable and more beautiful design than most adirondack chairs. Side table made a nice addition, glad I got it too.
(Posted on 12/1/13)
Still great two years later Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
I'm not sure when I bought these, maybe it was more than 2 years ago, this is their third summer at least. They have been on my porch the whole time and still look new! I don't even know how many hurricanes that has been, and one earthquake. I don't want to say they are hurricane and earthquake proof, but they are at least highly resistant to those things. (Posted on 11/7/13)
Really nice chair Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Construction is good and plenty wide enough to get comfortable! (Posted on 11/4/13)
These are great! Review by Verifed Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
One of the best Adirondeck Designs I have ever seen. These are also extremely confortable.
(Posted on 10/14/13)
Love the wood and comfort Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
love these chairs! We will be ordering 2 more. Simple assembly, very comfortable, gorgeous rich color!
(Posted on 10/13/13)
Bought 2, plan to buy 2 more. Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
I'm glad I found these chairs.
(Posted on 10/8/13)
Beyond happy! Review by Verified Cuatomer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Recently got our chairs put together and beyond pleased!!! We love our chairs and service was great. Quick and efficient :)
(Posted on 9/27/13)
Nice chairs Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Recently ordered four of these chairs. The quality of the wood is very good and assembly wasn't bad, about 15 minutes per chair. Overall, great value for the money and we're very happy.
(Posted on 9/11/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Douglas Nance Montauk Adirondack Chair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience

Copyright © 1999-2018 Atlantic Patio Furniture