Douglas Nance Avondale Adirondack Chair

DN-1521

Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
11 Review(s)
Sand Dollar Rewards(?) Earn $23.00

In stock

Special Price: $585.00

List Price: $795.00

save: $210.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great quality Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
High quality, solidly built. We were very satisfied with these chairs. (Posted on 3/15/14)
Love these chairs! Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
After reading a lot of reviews we dicided to buy two of these chairs.

Easy to assemble and very sturdy.

We were impressed with the comfort in sitting in these chairs as the back's just seem to work well and the seat surface is comfortable. Not always true in these type of chairs.

We planning on getting two more next year. (Posted on 12/9/13)
What a deal Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
good workmanship, easy to put together, very sturdy, and best of all they really look good!!!!!!!!
(Posted on 12/1/13)
Firepit Chairs! Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
The chairs are just what I wanted to sit next to my new firepit...Easy to assemble...comfortable to sit in...An excellent Adirondack style! (Posted on 12/1/13)
Absolute value!! Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Easy to assemble, quality far above what I expected for the price. Great find!
(Posted on 11/7/13)
Beautiful Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Just finished staining the chair which looks terrific. It was easy to assemble, it's comfortable - I will definitely buy more.
(Posted on 11/4/13)
Great Chair Review by Verifed Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
Well made, comfortable and looks great. Very pleased with this chair. Just add throw pillows! (Posted on 10/25/13)
The very best money can buy Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
I bought Two Avondale chairs then added four additional after receipt of the first shipment. Thes are the best quality, design and most comforatble adirondeck cheairs i have ever seen.
(Posted on 10/14/13)
Very nice chair and great service Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
The chair arrived as promised and was very easy to assemble! It is very comfortable, especially with the ottoman we purchased at the same time. It is quite heavy which is good - it won't be blowing across the yard! I am looking forward to many seasons of enjoyment.
(Posted on 10/13/13)
I ouwld buy these chairs again. Review by Verified Customer
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience
We love these chairs. We are using them in our fire pit area and they look great!
(Posted on 10/12/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Douglas Nance Avondale Adirondack Chair

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Quality
Shopping Experience

Copyright © 1999-2018 Atlantic Patio Furniture